
Some people will spend like nobody business while some will take a couple of minutes to figure out whether they should purchase their stuff.
Those who work and earn money themselves will mostly appreciate their hard earns but still there are people who work hard and spend hard too. I guess I prefer those character no.1 rather than no.2
We should save money for any emergency and spend wisely. Some people are money sucker, they cheat those innocent mind people and earn money from them! Hey, people WAKE UP, for god sake!
Money Money Money...
Earn hard!
Save hard!
Spend wise!
Quite frustrated when I tried to advise but people don't bother to listen. It is for your own good.
Quote " Organic food is good, but we will never ever eat them because they are tasteless."