Sunday, November 28, 2010

The weather today represented my mood

Once again, I'm heartbroken...
I'm so depressed right now....
My tears roll down from my cheek all of a sudden...
But you never try to listen...
All you do are busying with your stuff...
Maybe you might not know but sometimes you have neglected me...
A simple sentence with "I love you", doesn't represent anything unless you have shown concern about me...
What I guess is that you're not mature at all..
I need you so much, I need to have a conversation...
Maybe for you spend few minutes to chit-chat with me is not worth than your games or other activities...
Unless I announce it infront of public, then you will notice that I'm still there...
I'm a little fed up right now...
Are guys all the same? After all, they aren't that caring...

After all, blogging is the way to express my feeling...
Yeah, I feel much better right now...
Thanks!

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Money

What can I say about money? Everybody knows about money even kids at young age.
Some people will spend like nobody business while some will take a couple of minutes to figure out whether they should purchase their stuff.
Those who work and earn money themselves will mostly appreciate their hard earns but still there are people who work hard and spend hard too. I guess I prefer those character no.1 rather than no.2
We should save money for any emergency and spend wisely. Some people are money sucker, they cheat those innocent mind people and earn money from them! Hey, people WAKE UP, for god sake!
Money Money Money...
                                                  Earn hard!
                                                 Save hard!
                                                 Spend wise!

Quite frustrated when I tried to advise but people don't bother to listen. It is for your own good.

Quote " Organic food is good, but we will never ever eat them because they are tasteless."

Saturday, October 23, 2010

PasserBy

I'm just like a passerby to you guys. Wherever you guys go, will be 3 in a group.
And I'm the one that is the extra but I don't care either cause I'm not really close to you guys after all.
Sometimes, I feel you guys are good but sometimes I feel you guys are having a bad attitude like stingy! Kia su!
And I come to this conclusion that most of the clever people also are KIA SU 1!
Why life must be that difficult after all.Why can't we just live in a simple life not like the "gong sam gai" life.
Luckily, I still have few friends that can get along. But i just don't know how to split up with those KIA SU ppl. It's hard. Don't ask me why! Cz I know that I don't want to hurt them. I am so stupid right now, I know! So depress!

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Be grateful

We should be grateful to everything that we have own.
But people don't usually do that, even I, myself am one of them.
Owning a straight hair, but still we tend to have a curly hair.
Owning a black colour cornea, but still we tend to have a different colours of cornea.
Life is like that, an usual attitude of a person.
I feel contented with what I am having right now.
I have lost someone, and I found back that person and we are in a steady relationship.
I am feeling happy with that as it was fate!! Thanks god.
Somehow, I am feeling the marriage.
Ah, that's too early for such decision. Yet, let me just imagine and dream of it.
I have just chatted with a friend of mine, and heard about his break-up.
I feel it is such a waste. I guess the girl might have other feeling for other guy.
Girls are cruel when it comes with the matter of break-up.

That's why I am glad with Chu meng, dear right now. I'm so happy!

Friday, September 24, 2010

I once believe that where ever I go, I will have couple of friends around me. Now, I have realized that your only true friends are which you have known from your secondary school. Thanks God that I have found my very best friends during secondary school. I'm feeling kinda sad as I am a nobody in my University. I'm not having any special group over there. Luckily that, I still have a friend which can be trusted and loyal. Yeah, he is a good friend. Should I write his name down? Or let you to have a curiosity out of it? ^^ Still, I don't think that anyone will be celebrating my 21st birthday for me as everybody is busy with their stuff. It is kinda sad though. =( All the while, I am thinking what a big deal about birthday. But when it comes to me, I know the feel quite badly if no ones is celebrating for you. Anyway, Happy Advance birthday to myself =( It will be 1week and 1 day count down from today onwards! Cheer up to myself^^

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Mooncake festival

As you know, yesterday was mooncake festival. I thought that I would be alone celebrating this festival but baobei gave me a surprise. Once, I thought that will my baobei come or not come to find. It was a 50-50 ratio. And then, I gave up on thinking about this because I felt that it was impossible. Baobei just said that he will not come due to several reasons. Haha, in the end... He came! I love you so much! You didn't leave me alone after all. Although, it was raining cats and dogs, we still had our own celebration by visiting a seafood restaurant. Love you so much! Muacks.

Monday, September 20, 2010

TGI friday


Honestly, I was quite thrilled about TGI friday as I have never dine-in before. I also have heard a lot of good comments among my friends. And I was thinking " Hey, why don't me and my boyfriend try it out?" And yeah, we went to Queensbay, Penang island on Saturday just to try out the food. I was totally disappointing with its' food, drink and the price was unreasonable. I have ordered "Key West Whitefish" and my boyfriend ordered "Jack Daniel Chicken". The dish that I ordered is so sourish including the drink that I ordered, it was Super Duper Extra Sourish! On the other hand, my boyfriend's dish, the chicken is as hard as you can't imagine. Oh gosh, and we have to pay Rm80++ for a not worthy dishes! From  now on, I have decided that I on the Anti-TGI friday side!

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Justice

Justice, where are you? I have been searching you for so long! Sometimes, I wonder is it due to my horoscope (libra), thus, I want everything to be fair and square. I don't like seeing people for not doing their job if it is their turn to do it. They will like making extra excuses in order to avoid their job for example, "I want to go toilet, my urine pouch is gonna burst soon!" And every time, they use this excuse. Even if my pouch is full, I'm still doing the job. I just hate this type of person!! Argh, save me someone!

Monday, April 26, 2010

Feeling of binding to a huge stones


Since secondary school, I thought that having sibling in the same school with me is cool, it was not as cool as i thought.
Once I have experienced it, ugh, I should get rid of my old thought.
Now, my sis is in the same U with me and also stay in the same house.
Whenever, I finish class early, I cant go back at once as I need to wait for my sis.
Whenever, there is a class cancel at 8am, yet I still need to go early to U cz my sis is having class at 8am.
Whenever I have study week, yet I still need to wake up early in the morning just to send my sis to U and also fetch her back.
Whenever, I am hungry at that time, she is not hungry (wrong timing for dinner) yet I need to wait for her.
My exam is around the corner and was wondering...

During, exam time, it will be quite a trouble for me too because :
  1. I need to bring along my HP together so that I can contact her after exam.
  2. In exam hall, no HP is allowed to stay on my body, So I need to put it in the prepared basket.
  3. I scare of losing my HP when I put it into the basket.
  4. When my exam finish, I am afraid that I need to stay at campus bcz she haven finish her class.
  5. I cant study in campus, if i stay at campus
  6. When my exam starts late, I still need to send her to U early in the morning, A waste of time!
GOSH! There are a lots!
In conclusion, SIBLINGS should not be put together in the same U or any schools!
SHIT! Y so troublesome 1!

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Char Kuey Teow


I don't really like char kuey teow though it is very famous especially in Penang.

I feel that it is very oily.

Due to curiosity, I went to wikipedia to search more information about Char Kuey Teow especially the disadvantages.

They don't really mention about the disadvantages because once they post about it, not really many people will eat this food.

That's what my opinion.

According to wikipedia, Char kway teow has a reputation of being unhealthy due to its high saturated fat content.


High saturated fat content will cause several diseases like :

  • Heart disease
  • Breast cancer (common in women)
  • Prostate cancer (involve with male reproductive system)
  • Small intestine cancer
If you are interested, you may view the following websites:


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saturated_fat#Association_with_diseases
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Char_kway_teow

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Price for food

Few days ago, I have been thinking "Is chicken rice really reasonable?"



Rm3.50 or Rm4.00 for a plate of rice, chicken and maybe served with soup or not.

Do you think that it is worth?

Today, I went to a stall to buy rice with several dishes and it costs me only Rm3.00.

Then, I came to this conclusion that chicken rice is not worth it!

I snap this picture which is half-eaten by my sis:



Just take a look, from the picture, we got bbq drumstick, vege and also Potatoes!
My dear, love potatoes..hoho..

Just think..

And give me some comment about it. Thx!

Monday, April 19, 2010

Have you ever taste of being scolded?

I guess most of the people has gone this situation before.

It tastes bad every time you got scold.

Another question for you, " Have you done any mistake before in your life?"

A famous quote from Sir Albert Einstein "Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything"

Some people made a mistake on purpose BUT I don't think most of them did it on purpose.

Why do they bother to do any mistake as they will get scold after that.

So, please don't scold me until like that as you are indirectlyhurting me.

I bet that you also don't like being said like that.

Anyway, life still goes on.

Forgot the sad moment and be happy.

Like that we'll live longer =P

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Out is rotten, inner is beautiful

Am I being ridiculous? Once, I said to someone.

At that moment, I feel that life is suck!

Sometimes, there are ups and downs.

We can't really have only the ups and let others to have the downs.

I feel that sometimes I am the problem maker.

I have the heart to change my attitude and sorry for all the problems that I have caused.

I hope you also would do that. hehe =P

Remarks:
Although, I feel that life is suck, that is not what I think in my inner side. I feels that life is wonderful and willing to forgive everything. Because of you, I even love my life very much!

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

A big Slam

Oh no! oh No!

Dear dear has revealed the secret!

Gosh! I know you are probably viewing my blog! blekz!

I still was hoping that you could forgot about it.

By reading your blog, make me realize more about you!

Pls don't blame who gave me your blog, if you want to blame, then you can blame me!

I am sry for not letting you know about it.

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Unexpected

Um, today afternoon, there is another viva test (pharmacology), I feel it is quite easy. Another special treatment from lecturer. Lols. He purposely came towards me and give me viva.
I also should thx to annie for making me understand more on pharmacology. Thanks ya =)

Today is also my dear birthday!

Was actually disappointed towards him.

He said that he can't come because car is not available and lazy to go by bus due to the heat.

Should I blame on myself? Bcz I have hurt my knee and couldn't go to him instead of "forcing" him to come to me.

I just feel that can't celebrate with him on his birthday, make me disappointed as it is special!

Maybe He knew that I'm angry about it, that's why he came at night.

That was shock! But I'm really happy at last can celebrate with him

Sry for the inconvenience. I know that your parent do not allow you to come!

But I just feel that it is ain't right at all! Maybe it is due to my condition!
Anyway, Happy birthday dear. wish you happy forever!
I also hope that my knee can recover ASAP!
Muacks!


I edited it bcz i feel the background is a little ugly...

Monday, April 12, 2010

Pharm Info viva exam

Hmm, I have realized that being in crutches condition does gain some benefits.

1st: family and friends' concern
2nd: gain help whenever u need it
3rd: lecturers' treatment

From here, I have learnt that people give all sorts of special treatment to special people.

Ugh, during the pharm viva test, I should undergo 3 stages.

But when I have passed the 1st stage, 2nd stage is easy as ABC and lastly, I do not need to undergo the 3rd stage.

Lols, I guess my friends are jealous of me.

Feel bad of course.

Hahas, anyway thx to those lecturers

Friday, April 9, 2010

Friends

Now, I have realized that friends are really important! When someone is in need, friends will be there to help out.. That's what friends for! By helping each other!

I really love this concept. As a wise man said, it is like a chain.

I do really have lots of wonderful friends around me. And I do precious them!

Thanks you guys!

And also specially thanks to my buddies!
CJ, SE, CW, n GK for visiting me!
I'm really happy!
Best friends forever!
love you guys!
muacks!

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Schooling time~

Enough of a rest and start to attend class...
Wah, today I'm really grateful to my bunch of friends by carrying me from ground floor to 1st floor..and help me to go to 3rd floor..
Accompany me at study area..
Accompany me to go cafeteria after viva to have our so called "lunch" which is already at 3sth pm..
All of them help me a lots..
I really need to treat them eat once i'm fully recovered!

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Shocked and happy!

Around 8.30pm, my friends came to visit me at BLM.
Chun Keat, Mei Ying, Sam, Chia Chean, Kah Hong, Hong San and Man Fye.
They also gave me a surprised gift and cards.
Bear bear as a gift..
Really lovely..
so happy to have this kind of friends..love you guys...
Muacks.


Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Endless road

Dint attend class today as I felt pain in my knee and also due to laziness!

My sis and I went to old town for dinner...

Quite headache to see the way my sis drive, the way she park the car and the way she acts.

I know that my sis is a big bully but this is even terrible. She feels this is fun but I feel misery.

Different way of thinking though.

Couldn't she park nearer to old town?

Couldn't she think of my condition?

It was painful when I walk back to our car.

I just felt that it is still a long way to go.

Hope she can change this kind of attitude!

Monday, April 5, 2010

An accident

At 3rd of april, my knee twisted during the performance.
Was quite a waste as all of the efforts have vanished in a slip of time.
Really grateful to everybody especially my dear who accompanied me all the way..
I really hate staying in hospital yet for the 1st nite, and he tried to stay as long as he can till the nurses "shoo" him away. Lols.. Pity my dear..

Thx Janice and Jess for being so helpful to me. Omg, I owe you guys a big time! Janice was so pro according to her action. Haha, can be a professional physician already.

There are a lot more to thx...
really happy receiving all the messages which are from mei ying, sam, nikki, jun hoe, nai hui, kai sin, bil, lily, annie, lisa, jess, kelvin, su ee, kia chun, and guat khim. and also messages from facebook...really happy..

But the sad thing is, I cant enjoy my 1st time prom with my dear, and wasted rm170 for both of us! Dear, i hope there is still chance for us to attend another prom.. hehes..

I have been admitted at least 2 nights in hospital. Cant deny that the food there is really nice! Lols.. But this hospital, quite money face 1..everything also money money..including taking 1 bottle of water from them..zzz

Right now, I am in BLM.. hoho, my sis b my driver and also personal assistance..kekes..
kelian my sis..

N sry dear, i noe you are very tired today yet you still need to do heavy work for me..
Muacks love you dear..
I will b there for you, when you need me..
Love you very much!
and also love my friends very much!

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Lab Exam

Today, I had lab exam for dosage form. Overall, i did great for the exam.
My lecturer was actually trying to help those who did poorly in the mid-sem whereas those who did excellent, he actually ask them something way more harder than us.
In my opinion, I don't feel that he was doing the right thing.

During the lab, there is something happen. my friend, Jess was so mad of the lecturer bcz he wont listen to ppl's reason. I feel that lecturer got something problem one!
Hng, i still hate him although he helped me out for the viva.

2 more days to go for the prom night! And our dance is improving! not bad! hehes.

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Dance practice

Today about 5sth pm, it was raining heavily.
So nice so cool...
Love the weather...
But
It got me wet wet wet

Dance practicing begins at 5sth till8pm...
Wow, my friends and I have learnt all the steps...
Jz left some practicing movement and also rehearsal.
Anxiously waiting for the day (prom nite which will be held on saturday 3/4/2010)

After the dance, went to cafe to celebrate hong san's birthday...
Ate black forest cake...
and found out that the cafe was filled with water...
tsk tsk tsk...

Overally, I'm tired! =P

Monday, March 29, 2010

Dosage form II

Haiz, today I'm so sad cz i got to know that i failed my mid sem for dosage form 2.
I guess i'm really stupid!
Bcz i dint noe that i dint print out one of the subtopic yet i still encounter with that particular question..
Gosh! full mark is 5 and overally, i got 1/2!
Better than zero! hahas
I'm really noob lar...!
I hate that lecturer ...HAte HAte HAte...
He is so side-hearted!
Ugh...dun wan to talk bout it anymore! Cz it is such a long story!
Actually, i were hoping that my friends will comfort me..==
i guess they jz ignore bout it..scare that i will be more sad.

Luckily, that my dear chumeng sayang-sayang me...
Hehes, then i'm ok already!
Muacks, love you dear!
And thx to mei ying and sam too...=)